Skip to main content

Elkin City Schools

No school Nov. 21-23  HAPPY THANKSGIVING!
Board » Meeting Schedule

Meeting Schedule

2018-2019 Elkin City Schools Board of Education Meeting Schedule
All Board of Education Meetings begin at 5:00 pm at the Elkin City Schools Administrative Office, unless otherwise noted.
 
Monday, July 23, 2018 
Monday, August 20, 2018
Monday, September 24, 2018
Monday, October 22, 2018
Monday, December 3, 2018
Monday, January 28, 2019
Monday, February 25, 2019
Monday, March 25, 2019
Monday, April 15, 2019
Monday, May 20, 2019
Monday, June 24, 2019
Thursday, June 27, 2019 (budget amendments, interim budget) (if needed)