Skip to main content

Elkin City Schools

#BeAChampion    ECS ranks 5th in N.C. for academic performance ~ See News section below.
Board » Meeting Schedule

Meeting Schedule

2019-2020 Elkin City Schools Board of Education Meeting Schedule
All Board of Education Meetings begin at 5:00 pm at the Elkin City Schools Administrative Office, unless otherwise noted.
 
Monday, July 22, 2019
Monday, August 26, 2019
Monday, September 23, 2019
Monday, October 28, 2019
Monday, December 2, 2019
Monday, January 27, 2020
Monday, February 24, 2020
Monday, March 23, 2020
Monday, April 27, 2020
Monday, May 18, 2020
Monday, June 22, 2020
Thursday, June 25, 2020 (budget amendments, interim budget) (if needed)