Skip to main content

Elkin City Schools

Meeting Schedule

2021-2022 Elkin City Schools Board of Education Meeting Schedule
All Board of Education Meetings begin at 6:00 pm
Meetings will be held ELECTRONICALLY, unless otherwise noted.
 
Monday, July 26, 2021 
Monday, August 23, 2021 
Monday, September 27, 2021 
Monday, October 25, 2021 
Monday, December 6, 2021
Monday, January 24, 2022 
Monday, February 28, 2022 
Monday, March 28, 2022 
Monday, April 25, 2022 
Monday, May 23, 2022 
Monday, June 27, 2022 
Wednesday, June 30, 2021 (budget amendments, interim budget) (if needed)